Who is who


Father David Ridgeway, Rector Tel: 01733 380244 Email: rector.castor@btinternet.com
Father Ray Hemingray, Priest Tel: 01733 262523 Email: rh@raymondhemingray.co.uk
Jo Morris, Benefice Administrator Tel: 01733 380900 Email: admin.castor@btconnect.com



Please use the Benefice Administration Office details to contact the people listed below:

Church Wardens: St Kyneburgha, Castor: Simon Woolley and Lucinda James
Church Wardens: St Michael, Sutton: Sarah Hilton 
Church Wardens: St Mary the Virgin, Marholm: William Craven and Andrew Jarvis
Deputy Church Wardens: St John the Baptist, Upton: Lyn Bell and Claire Harris
Deputy Church Wardens: St Remigius, Water Newton: Tony Capon
Deputy Church Wardens: St John the Baptist, Stibbington: Charlotte Bradshaw 

Administrator: tel: 01733 380900 or email: admin.castor@btconnect.com