father_david_whos_who  Father David Ridgeway, Rector Tel: 01733 380244
Father Ray Hemmingrey Father Ray Hemingray Tel: 01733 380900 admin.castor@btconnect.com
Father Hayen Smart Canon Haydn Smart Tel: 01733 380900 admin.castor@btconnect.com
Revd Rebecca Winfrey, Curate Tel: 01733 380900


 Lay Reader, Bridget Spencer  Tel: 01733 380900 admin.castor@btconnect.com
Jo Morris, Benefice Administration Assistant Tel: 01733 380900 admin.castor@btconnect.com


Please use the Benefice Administration Office details to contact the people listed below:


Church Wardens: St Kyneburgha, Castor: Simon Leeds and Helen Boulton

Church Wardens: St Michael, Sutton: Sarah Hilton and Ruth Beesley

Church Wardens: St Mary the Virgin, Marholm: William Craven and Andrew Jarvis

Deputy Church Wardens: St John the Baptist, Upton: Lyn Bell and Claire Harris

Deputy Church Wardens: St Remigius, Water Newton: Tony Capon and Kevin Palmer

Deputy Church Wardens: St John the Baptist, Stibbington: Carol Lindsay and Richard Winfrey


Parish Administrator: tel: 01733 380900 or email: admin.castor@btconnect.com